Contact Us

UO School of Journalism and Communication, Eugene
1275 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1275

Phone: 541-346-3738
Fax: 541-346-0682
Email: sojc@uoregon.edu

UO School of Journalism and Communication, Portland
70 NW Couch Street
Portland, OR 97209

Phone: 503-412-3662
Email: sojcpdx@jcomm.uoregon.edu

Stay in the Loop

Life moves fast at the SOJC. Keep up on what’s happening in Allen Hall, at SOJC Portland, and beyond by signing up for our quarterly email newsletter and connecting with us on social media.

Twitter: @UOSOJC
Facebook: @UOSOJC
Instagram: @UOSOJC
YouTube Channel
LinkedIn Alumni Group


Support the SOJC

Alumni and donors—want to show your support? Contact:

Lauren Wilcox

Lauren Wilcox
Senior Director of Development
541-346-3678
lmwilcox@uoregon.edu


Undergraduate Programs

Sally Garner

Sally Garner
Director of Student Services
541-346-0117
sgarner@uoregon.edu
Twitter: @SOJCAdvising


Graduate Programs

Amy Boutell

Amy Boutell
Graduate Student Services Manager, Eugene
541-346-6304
aboutell@uoregon.edu

Piper Menke

Piper Menke
Graduate Student Services Manager and Recruiter, Portland
503-412-3706
pmenke@uoregon.edu


Events

Emma Oravecz

Emma Oravecz
Events and Social Media Manager, Eugene
541-346-2494
ejo@uoregon.edu

Erika Berardi

Erika Vogt
Outreach and Events Manager, Portland
503-412-3693
evogt@uoregon.edu


Media Inquiries and Website

Melissa Antaya

Melissa Antaya
Director of Communication
541-346-2897
mantaya@uoregon.edu