Faculty and Staff

Hollie Smith

Assistant Professor, Public Relations

131 Franklin
541-346-2088
hollies@uoregon.edu

Taeho Lee

Assistant Professor, Public Relations

125 Franklin Building
541-346-1688
tlee5@uoregon.edu

Donnalyn Pompper

Professor and Endowed Chair in Public Relations

Allen Hall 204
pompper@uoregon.edu

Juan-Carlos Molleda

Edwin L. Artzt Dean and Professor

217A Allen Hall
541-346-2233
jmolleda@uoregon.edu

Autumn Shafer

Assistant Professor

139 Franklin Building
541-346-7641
ashafer@uoregon.edu

Kathryn Thier

Instructor and Snowden Internship Coordinator

129 Franklin Building
541-346-2528
kthier@uoregon.edu

Courtney Munther

Instructor

321 Allen Hall
cmunther@uoregon.edu

Dean Mundy

Assistant Professor

232 Allen Hall
541-346-2079
dmundy@uoregon.edu

Kelli Matthews

Senior Instructor

321 Allen Hall
541-346-3565
kmatthew@uoregon.edu

Kathryn Kuttis

Instructor

309B Allen Hall
541-346-4891
kuttis@uoregon.edu

Page 1 of 212