Faculty and Staff

Hollie Smith

Assistant Professor, Public Relations

131 Franklin
541-346-2088
hollies@uoregon.edu

David Markowitz

Assistant Professor, Advertising

153 Franklin
541-346-3623
dmark@uoregon.edu

Maxwell Foxman

Assistant Professor, Media Studies

149 Franklin
541-346-3615
mfoxman@uoregon.edu

Amanda Cote

Assistant Professor, Media Studies

133 Franklin
541-346-3607
acote@uoregon.edu

Dayna Chatman

Assistant Professor, Media Studies

147 Franklin
541-346-3594
dchatman@uoregon.edu

Emily Atkinson

Career & Academic Adviser

134D Allen Hall
541-346-8983
eatkinso@uoregon.edu

Amy Boutell

Graduate Student Services Manager

214A Allen Hall
541-346-6304
aboutell@uoregon.edu

Jenny San

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

134G Allen Hall
(541) 346-3768
jsan@uoregon.edu

Melissa Antaya

Director of Communication

Franklin 159
541-346-2897
mantaya@uoregon.edu

Gary Sullivan

Director Technology Services

M285 Lawrence Hall
541-346-1715
garys@uoregon.edu

Page 1 of 812345...Last »