Password: whatismedia

Featuring: D. Fox Harrell, Angela McRobbie, John Markoff,
Joanna ZylinskaAgatha Haines, Sheldon Renan, Carl Bybee,
and Janet Wasko, Eric Palmer, Kyu Ho Youm, Julianne Newton,
Luciano Floridi, Doug Blandy, and Jeremy Swartz

Music by Robert Kyr, Toward Harmony, 2016

Produced by Sung Park

A Prelude to What is Life? (2017)