Contact the Turnbull Center

Share This...

School of Journalism and Communication
University of Oregon in Portland
70 NW Couch St.
Floor 3R
Portland, OR 97209
(503) 412-3662

Mike Fancher
Interim Director
(503) 412-3659
mfancher@uoregon.edu

To become a part of our Portland Senior Experience network, contact:
Josh Netzer
Senior Experience Program Manager
(503) 412-3661
jnetzer@uoregon.edu

Donna Davis
Assistant Professor of Strategic Communication
(503) 412-3658
dzdavis@uoregon.edu        

Wes Pope
Assistant Professor of Multimedia Journalism
(503) 412-3759
wpope@uoregon.edu     

Karla Kennedy
Scholastic Journalism Outreach Coordinator
(503) 412-3664
kkennedy@uoregon.edu

For information about the Portland graduate programs or to register for a graduate workshop:
Jered Nagel
Graduate Programs Manager
(541) 346-6304
jnagel@uoregon.edu

or

Leslie Steeves
Director of Graduate Studies
(541) 346-3751
lsteeves@uoregon.edu
or visit the UO Academic Extension website.

For information about upcoming events at the Turnbull Center or to get on our mailing list, contact:

Andrea McFarlane
Turnbull Center Executive Assistant
(503) 412-3662
sojcpdx@jcomm.uoregon.edu

If this is a media inquiry, please contact
SOJC Communications Office
541-346-2897
ert@jcomm.uoregon.edu

Can’t find what you’re looking for? Send an email to sojcpdx@jcomm.uoregon.edu.