Stacy Bazzana

Stacy Bazzana

Graduate Recruitment Manager

366C White Stag Block
503-412-3706
bazzana@uoregon.edu

Donna Davis

Donna Davis

Strategic Communication Program Director, Assistant Professor

366F White Stag Block
503-412-3658
dzdavis@uoregon.edu

Andrew DeVigal

Andrew DeVigal

Chair in Journalism Innovation and Civic Engagement, Multimedia Journalism Master’s Program Co-Director, Professor of Practice

366E White Stag Block
503-412-3677
adevigal@uoregon.edu

Regina Lawrence

Regina Lawrence

Executive Director, George S. Turnbull Portland Center and Agora Journalism Center

341 White Stag Block
503-412-3659
rgl@uoregon.edu

Andrea McFarlane

Andrea McFarlane

Executive Assistant

343 White Stag Block
503-412-3662
sojcpdx@jcomm.uoregon.edu

Simone Myers

Simone Myers

Education Program Assistant

White Stag Building
simonem@uoregon.edu

Jered Nagel

Jered Nagel

Graduate Programs Manager

214A Allen Hall
541-346-6304
sojcgrad@uoregon.edu

Wes Pope

Wes Pope

Multimedia Journalism Master's Program Co-Director, Assistant Professor

366B White Stag Block
503-412-3759
wpope@uoregon.edu

Erika Vogt

Erika Vogt

Communication and Events Project Manager

350C White Stag Block
503-412-3693
evogt@uoregon.edu

Anthony Whitten

Anthony Whitten

NextGen Media Outreach Coordinator

White Stag Building Room 366A
503-412-3683
awhitten@uoregon.edu