Eric Adae

eadae@uoregon.edu

Beck Banks

bbanks@uoregon.edu

Layire Diop

ldiop@uoregon.edu

Phil Duncan

pdd@uoregon.edu

Jeremiah Favara

335 Hendricks Hall
541-346-8986
jfavara@uoregon.edu

Jeslyn Lemke

jeslynl@uoregon.edu

Majd Mariam

majdm@uoregon.edu

David L. Morris II

210 Allen Hall
dmorris3@uoregon.edu

www.dlmii.com

Matthew Pittman

138 Franklin Building
mpittman@uoregon.edu

Rachel Quick

rkq@uoregon.edu

Alec Tefertiller

210 Allen Hall
alect@uoregon.edu

Esi Thompson

eet@uoregon.edu