Faculty and Staff

Emily Atkinson

Career & Academic Adviser

134D Allen Hall
541-346-8983
eatkinso@uoregon.edu

Piper Menke

Graduate Student Services Manager and Recruiter

343 White Stag Block
503-412-3706
pmenke@uoregon.edu

Amy Boutell

Graduate Student Services Manager

214A Allen Hall
541-346-6304
aboutell@uoregon.edu

Jenny San

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

134G Allen Hall
(541) 346-3768
jsan@uoregon.edu

Melissa Antaya

Director of Communication

Franklin 159
541-346-2897
mantaya@uoregon.edu

Gary Sullivan

Director Technology Services

M285 Lawrence Hall
541-346-1715
garys@uoregon.edu

Stephanie Heffner

Career and Academic Adviser

134E Allen Hall
(541) 346-8983
heffner@uoregon.edu

Gail Tinkham

Operations Coordinator

216 Allen Hall
541-346-3561
tinkham@uoregon.edu

Thana Schafer

Development Assistant

216A Allen Hall
541-346-3687
tschafer@uoregon.edu

Lauren Wilcox

Senior Director of Development

214B Allen Hall
541-346-3678
lmwilcox@uoregon.edu

Page 1 of 41234