Faculty and Staff

Melissa Antaya

Director of Communication

Franklin 159
541-346-2897
mantaya@uoregon.edu

Gary Sullivan

Director Technology Services

M285 Lawrence Hall
541-346-1715
garys@uoregon.edu

Stephanie Heffner

Career and Academic Adviser

134E Allen Hall
(541) 346-8983
heffner@uoregon.edu

Stacy Bazzana

Graduate Recruitment Manager

366C White Stag Block
503-412-3706
bazzana@uoregon.edu

Gail Tinkham

Operations Coordinator

216 Allen Hall
541-346-3561
tinkham@uoregon.edu

Thana Schafer

Development Assistant

312 Ford Alumni Center
541-346-3687
tschafer@uoregon.edu

Lauren Wilcox

Senior Director of Development

312 Ford Alumni Center
541-346-3678
lmwilcox@uoregon.edu

Tom Rozinski

Building Coordinator

224 Allen Hall
541-346-9061
rozinski@uoregon.edu

Josh Buetow

Fiscal Coordinator

216A Allen Hall
541-346-3806
jbuetow@uoregon.edu

Anthony Whitten

NextGen Media Outreach Coordinator

White Stag Building Room 366A
503-412-3683
awhitten@uoregon.edu

Page 1 of 41234