Faculty and Staff

Donnalyn Pompper

Professor and Endowed Chair in Public Relations

Allen Hall 204
pompper@uoregon.edu

Juan-Carlos Molleda

Edwin L. Artzt Dean and Professor

217A Allen Hall
541-346-2233
jmolleda@uoregon.edu

Autumn Shafer

Assistant Professor

139 Franklin Building
541-346-7641
ashafer@uoregon.edu

Kathryn Thier

Instructor and Snowden Internship Coordinator

129 Franklin Building
541-346-2528
kthier@uoregon.edu

Courtney Munther

Instructor

321 Allen Hall
cmunther@uoregon.edu

Dean Mundy

Assistant Professor

137 Franklin Building
541-346-2079
dmundy@uoregon.edu

Kelli Matthews

Senior Instructor

321 Allen Hall
541-346-3565
kmatthew@uoregon.edu

Kathryn Kuttis

Instructor

309B Allen Hall
541-346-4891
kuttis@uoregon.edu

Donna Davis

Strategic Communication Program Director, Assistant Professor

366F White Stag Block
503-412-3658
dzdavis@uoregon.edu

Pat Curtin

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs, Professor

204 Allen Hall
541-346-3752
pcurtin@uoregon.edu

Page 1 of 212