Faculty and Staff

Seungahn Nah

Associate Dean for Graduate Affairs and Research, Professor

214B Allen Hall
541-346-2101
snah@uoregon.edu

Seth Lewis

Shirley Papé Chair in Emerging Media

235 Allen Hall
541-346-7342
sclewis@uoregon.edu

Kyu Ho Youm

Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair, Professor

205 Allen Hall
541-346-2178
youm@uoregon.edu

Janet Wasko

Knight Chair in Communication Research, Media Studies area director, Professor

208 Allen Hall
541-346-4174
jwasko@uoregon.edu

Leslie Steeves

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor

209 Allen Hall
541-346-3751
lsteeves@uoregon.edu

Gretchen Soderlund

Associate Professor

309A Allen Hall
541-346-8922
gsoderlu@uoregon.edu

Bish Sen

Associate Professor

311C Allen Hall
541-346-2880
bsen@uoregon.edu

Julianne Newton

Interim Journalism Area Director, Professor

206 Allen Hall
541-346-2167
jhnewton@uoregon.edu

Daniel Miller

Associate Professor

311A Allen Hall
541-346-3747
drmiller@uoregon.edu

Debra Merskin

Professor

323 Allen Hall
541-346-4189
dmerskin@uoregon.edu

Page 1 of 212