Faculty and Staff

Seth Lewis

Shirley Papé Chair in Emerging Media

235 Allen Hall
541-346-7342
sclewis@uoregon.edu

Brent Walth

Assistant Professor

125 Franklin Building
541-346-7642
bwalth@uoregon.edu

Damian Radcliffe

Carolyn S. Chambers Professor in Journalism

201 Allen Hall
541-346-7643
damianr@uoregon.edu

Jesse Abdenour

Assistant Professor

133 Franklin Building
541-346-7640
jabdenou@uoregon.edu

Regina Lawrence

Executive Director, George S. Turnbull Portland Center and Agora Journalism Center

341 White Stag Block
503-412-3659
rgl@uoregon.edu

Tom Wheeler

Professor

202 Allen Hall
541-346-3743
twheeler@uoregon.edu

Hector Tobar

Assistant Professor

238 Allen Hall
541-346-2406
htobar@uoregon.edu

Alex Tizon

Assistant Professor

In Memoriam

Kathryn Thier

Instructor and Snowden Internship Coordinator

129 Franklin Building
541-346-2528
kthier@uoregon.edu

Gretchen Soderlund

Associate Professor

309A Allen Hall
541-346-8922
gsoderlu@uoregon.edu

Page 1 of 3123