Faculty and Staff

Paul Swangard

ProTem Instructor

323 Allen Hall
541-346-3262
pswangar@uoregon.edu

Seth Lewis

Shirley Papé Chair in Emerging Media

235 Allen Hall
541-346-7342
sclewis@uoregon.edu

Juan-Carlos Molleda

Edwin L. Artzt Dean and Professor

217A Allen Hall
541-346-2233
jmolleda@uoregon.edu

Cameron Shultz

User Support Specialist

319 Allen Hall
541-346-2514
cshultz1@uoregon.edu

Tami Oar

Faculty Services Coordinator

219 Allen Hall
541-346-2134
toar@uoregon.edu

Brian Conley

Accounting Technician

216A Allen Hall
541-346-3685
bconley@uoregon.edu

Emma Oravecz

Events Manager

144 Franklin Building
541-346-2494
ejo@uoregon.edu

Brent Walth

Assistant Professor

125 Franklin Building
541-346-7642
bwalth@uoregon.edu

Joan Stempniak

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

134 Allen Hall
541-346-3768
jstempni@uoregon.edu

Autumn Shafer

Assistant Professor

139 Franklin Building
541-346-7641
ashafer@uoregon.edu

Page 1 of 812345...Last »