Faculty and Staff

Stephanie Heffner

Career and Academic Adviser

134E Allen Hall
(541) 346-8983
heffner@uoregon.edu

Donnalyn Pompper

Professor and Endowed Chair in Public Relations

Allen Hall 204
pompper@uoregon.edu

Seungahn Nah

Associate Dean for Graduate Affairs and Research, Professor

214B Allen Hall
541-346-2101
snah@uoregon.edu

Paul Swangard

ProTem Instructor

323 Allen Hall
541-346-3262
pswangar@uoregon.edu

Seth Lewis

Shirley Papé Chair in Emerging Media

235 Allen Hall
541-346-7342
sclewis@uoregon.edu

Juan-Carlos Molleda

Edwin L. Artzt Dean and Professor

217A Allen Hall
541-346-2233
jmolleda@uoregon.edu

Cameron Shultz

User Support Specialist

319 Allen Hall
541-346-2514
cshultz1@uoregon.edu

Tami Oar

Faculty Services Coordinator

219 Allen Hall
541-346-2134
toar@uoregon.edu

Brian Conley

Accounting Technician

216A Allen Hall
541-346-3685
bconley@uoregon.edu

Emma Oravecz

Events Manager

144 Franklin Building
541-346-2494
ejo@uoregon.edu

Page 1 of 812345...Last »