Faculty and Staff

Juan-Carlos Molleda

Edwin L. Artzt Dean and Professor

217A Allen Hall
541-346-2233
jmolleda@uoregon.edu

Regina Lawrence

Associate Dean of the School of Journalism and Communication Portland and Director, Agora Journalism Center

341 White Stag Block
503-412-3659
rgl@uoregon.edu

Brad Lowary

Executive Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean

217 Allen Hall
(541) 346-2291
blowary@uoregon.edu

Ray Sykes

Associate Dean for Administration and Finance

216C Allen Hall
541-346-2135
rgsykes@uoregon.edu

Janet Wasko

Knight Chair in Communication Research, Media Studies area director, Professor

208 Allen Hall
541-346-4174
jwasko@uoregon.edu

Leslie Steeves

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor

209 Allen Hall
541-346-3751
lsteeves@uoregon.edu

Tom Bivins

John L. Hulteng Chair in Media Ethics & Responsibility, Professor

311B Allen Hall
541-346-3740
tbivins@uoregon.edu